Welcome to our team page. Below is a listing of our various teams and their members. Use the menu on the left to jump to any particular team.

Abstract banner in white.


Charles-Antoine Dubois

Bilingual Communications Specialist
Mary Ann Gratton Mary Ann Gratton

Mary Ann Gratton

Senior Writer
Sidrah Khatoon Sidrah Khatoon

Sidrah Khatoon

Digital Communications Specialist
Annamaria Nunziata Annamaria Nunziata

Annamaria Nunziata

Communications Specialist
Eglantine Ronfard Eglantine Ronfard

Eglantine Ronfard

Communications Manager
Anne-Marie Vettorel Anne-Marie Vettorel

Anne-Marie Vettorel

Digital Communications Specialist


Christine Avery-Nunez

Implementation Manager
Joanne Begg Joanne Begg

Joanne Begg

Administrative Assistant
Sarah Gaikwad Sarah Gaikwad

Sarah Gaikwad

Senior Manager, Operations

Rebecca Chu

Administrative Coordinator
Babur Jahid Babur Jahid

Babur Jahid

Administrative Assistant
Marie Lorenzo Marie Lorenzo

Marie Lorenzo

Project Administrator
Tanya Nebesna Tanya Nebesna

Tanya Nebesna

Administrative Assistant
Elyse Watkins Elyse Watkins

Elyse Watkins

Strategy Lead
Meghan MacLean Meghan MacLean

Meghan Pollock

Operations Manager
Person Icon placeholder in grey

Natalie Waldbrook

Research Associate


Arshdeep Aulakh Arshdeep Aulakh

Arshdeep Aulakh

Project Coordinator
Natalia Calijorne Natalia Calijorne

Natalia Peixoto Calijorne

Administrative Assistant

Gordon Chan

Innovation Lab Manager
Jessica Farias Jessica Farias

Jessica Farias

Programs Manager
Nicoda Foster Nicoda Foster

Nicoda Foster

Programs Manager
Cheryl Gordon Cheryl Gordon

Cheryl Gordon

Sr. Programs Manager
David Harris-Koblin portrait

David Harris-Koblin

Project Coordinator
Maysa Mourad Maysa Mourad

Maysa Mourad

Bilingual Project Coordinator
Ramsha Naveed Ramsha Naveed

Ramsha Naveed

Innovation Lab Specialist

Christian Noumi

Project Coordinator
Aytaj Pashayeva Aytaj Pashayeva

Aytaj Pashayeva

Project Coordinator
Sagal Shuriye Sagal Shuriye

Sagal Shuriye

Project Coordinator
Ingrid Sylvester Ingrid Sylvester

Ingrid Sylvester

Project Coordinator
Harmeet Toor Harmeet Toor

Harmeet Toor

Bilingual Project Coordinator

Government and Public Affairs

Noel-Baldwin Noel Baldwin

Noel Baldwin

Director, Government and Public Affairs
Herleen Arora Herleen Arora

Herleen Arora

Partnership Development Officer
Ghazala Knight Ghazala Knight

Ghazala Knight

Policy Analyst
Steve Richter Steve Richter

Steve Richter

Senior Bilingual Policy Analyst
Tina Yang Tina Yang

Tina Yang

Policy Analyst


Tricia Williams Tricia Williams

Tricia Williams

Director, Research, Evaluation and Knowledge Mobilization
Samir Khan Samir Khan

Samir Khan

Senior Research and Evaluation Associate

Rachelle Taheri

Research Associate
Evgenios T Headshot Evgenios T Headshot

Evgenios Theodoropoulos

Senior Research Associate