Advisory Board

The Board provides strategic and forward-looking advice and input to the Centre’s management to support the Centre in delivering on its mandate.

Armughan Ahmad profile photo Armughan Ahmad profile photo

Armughan Ahmad

President and Managing Partner, Digital
Janet Annesley profile photo

Janet Annesley

Chief Sustainability Officer
Kiwetinohk Energy
Susan Black profile photo Susan Black profile photo

Susan Black

Chief Executive Officer
The Conference Board of Canada
Richard Boudreault profile photo

Richard Boudreault

Adjunct Professor
École Polytechnique Montréal
Lawrence Daniels headshot

Lawrence Daniels

Chief Executive Officer
Firespirit Inc.
Paul Grunner profile photo

Paul Gruner

President and CEO
Tlicho Investment Corporation
Brian Haughen profile photo

Brian Haugen

Director of Education and Engagement
International Union of Operating Engineers
Dennis Hogan profile photo

Dennis Hogan

Chief Executive Officer
St. John’s International Airport Authority
Steven N Liss profile photo

Steven N. Liss

Vice President, Research and Innovation
Ryerson University
Val Lockyer profile photo

Valerie Lockyer

Executive Director, The Training Group
Douglas College
Colette Murphy profile photo

Colette Murphy

Chief Executive Officer
Atkinson Foundation
Karen Meyers profile photo Karen Meyers profile photo

Karen Myers

President and Chief Executive Officer
Blueprint ADE
Lili-Anna Peresa profile photo

Lili-Anna Pereša

President and CEO, The J.W. McConnell Family Foundation
Jenny Poulos Jenny Poulos

Jenny Poulos

Deputy CHRO
Victor Thomas profile photo

Victor T. Thomas

President & CEO
Canada-India Business Council
Kory Wilson Kory Wilson

Kory Wilson

Executive Director, Indigenous Initiatives and Partnerships
British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT)