Evaluation Advisory Subcommittee

The 2019-2020 inaugural evaluation advisory subcommittee members are as follows:

Amy O’Hara

Professor and Co-Director, US Census Research Data Centre, Massive Data Institute, Georgetown University

David Halpern

Chief Executive of the Behavioural Insights Team (Global)

Jen Gold

Head of the UK Cabinet Office What Works team, Prime Minister’s Implementation Unit

John Lavis

Canada Research Chair in Evidence-Informed Health Systems, McMaster University

Kelly Foley

Associate Professor, Department of Economics, University of Saskatchewan

Kory Kroft

Associate Professor, Department of Economics, University of Toronto

Marc Frenette

Vice-President, Strategy, Research and Policy at United Way Greater Toronto

Rebecca Maynard

Professor of Education and Social Policy, University of Pennsylvania
The Future Skills Centre is a forward-thinking centre for research and collaboration dedicated to preparing Canadians for employment success and meeting the emerging talent needs of employers. As a pan-Canadian community, we bring together experts and organizations across sectors to rigorously identify, assess, and share innovative approaches to develop the skills and work environments to drive prosperity and inclusion.